Waitin’

You wanna raid? Take a seat and wait.

To be honest; who want to do VoD? I mean it’s one of the most taxing raids on any healer and one of those – how much damage will my stuff take? And after all that damage; will I pull anything useful? That’s why VoD seems to be the one raid people are very reluctant and trying out – I was for the longest time as FvS because my first couple of tries had me guzzle pots before I got the bauble and realized just how to play it effectivly.

So here we sit waiting for healers – 2 last spots to fill and I just don’t see anyone wanting to fill those in a hurry.

Leave a Reply

