Me boots

I’ve run the new raid on everything and its grandma (almost mules at this point) to pull the boots. When I did pull the boots it was between those and the gloves, and the gloves won that time since it’s just that good to have on a fighter. My hope was to pull and use them before I hit level 8, since I have other things in storage that is of better value.

I don’t use the axe – why should I when my acid pure good great axe paired with the gloves do fantastic damage. It’s not bad to be able to do 150+ damage on a crit hit. I’m definately having fun with this one and the infested armor is pretty awesome considering that I have a fair chance to avoid getting held, even on elite. Hirelings are still door knob stupid – especially when healing others in the party. Other times they simply stand there (even if you have set them to aggressive) in the middle of a big fight with hands by side doing nothing. You’re hit and dying? To bad so sad.

Here’s me hoping to pull the boots (finally) sometimes this coming week.

One thought on “Me boots

Leave a Reply

