Soloing Rainbow on hard

So what’ll Rainbow on hard with hard streak, 3% guild shrine, VOM and a 30% XP potion and the greater tome of learning give you?

34k in XP. Now imagine if I had a full elite streak with that bonus. There’s only one thing to say about that.

Thank you.

I’ve enjoyed a lot of return on my tome and the pots I bought when they had the 1500 in the cart 30% discount. So much so I’m probably at my wits end as far as soloing goes (without wasting gobs of time) and keep looking for a good solid group to get some XP farming going.

One thought on “Soloing Rainbow on hard

Leave a Reply

