The law of Item grinding

I know it’s a law. Or I suspect that the eternal god of ‘screwing with you’ governs this law, but I swear that when I try to get something I can waste countless shards and time running it and when I don’t it falls like confetti. I know; here I wanting a claw set to start out my Epic level 20 – a good compromise for extra damage and heal amp. Sure, there are PDK set items but I don’t want to use the armor in that set and I’m planning on using the Epic Jewel and combine a few of the possible sets for an early setup. Like the gauntlets, possibly a ring and maybe the goggles. But don’t want to use the inferior pair of braces and such.

I know, it’s not the best item, but it’s hard to argue against a stackable deadly.

3 thoughts on “The law of Item grinding

Leave a Reply

