27 – one small step from Cap, one Giant step for Character power

I’m halfway there – and after that I will take every single opportunity to run Defiler – I want those 3 caster items, if this toon is the only one that’ll have the chance to get them. I have a feeling however that I might be running out of chance to run it – the time it runs have already slowed down dramatically.

That would be a great shame – there was a time when I could run raids on all my toons and get all the items I wanted. Now there’s the intense explosion for a few weeks and then slowly oblivion.

2 thoughts on “27 – one small step from Cap, one Giant step for Character power

Leave a Reply

