Hitting 21

I hit 20 Saturday and took a break Monday. Altho I did manage to knock out another level in some early content. Primarily the idea is to follow the same path to 30 then turn around and do a 4/16 wiz/arti for the final Deep Gnome past life.

I’m already working on a GS light repeater (two large arrows short) that’ll take me to 20 (with the help of the doublecross bow both BTA and later Epic). I really don’t want to start loading up on BTC repeaters since I’m going to have to reincarnate after that into most likely Warlock again (or Maybe Favored Soul). Last thing I need is more stuff to try to store in order to empty reinc cache.

I really wish they had a smarter system in place for the process.

One thought on “Hitting 21

Leave a Reply

